WESTERN GROVE
SCHOOLS
300 School Street, Western Grove, AR 72685 | Phone: 870.429.5215

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Randy Adkins 7-12 Math radkins@omsd.k12.ar.us
Angie Barnes K-12 Secretary/Meal Tracker abarnes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melanie Bailey Youthbridge mbailey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tara Breer K-5 Special Education / Digitial Learning Assistant tbreer@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cyndi Brummund 6-12 Special Education Teacher / Bus Driver cbrummund@omsd.k12.ar.us
Keith Brummund Middle School Special Education kbrummund@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lyndi Busby Parapro lbusby@omsd.k12.ar.us
Mitzi Cantrell District Federal Programs Director mcantrell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Billy Carter Principal bcarter@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lynn Chandler 7-12 Social Studies lchandler@omsd.k12.ar.us
Amber Chaney Parapro/Computer Lab achaney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Suzann Clark Parapro sclark@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jennifer Coy Parapro jcoy@omsd.k12.ar.us
Alisha Dixon Second Grade Teacher adixon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tim Earwood Bus Driver/ALE Transport tearwood@omsd.k12.ar.us
Craig Enloe 7-8 Middle School & High School Science, District Golf and Baseball Coach cenloe@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ivan Evans Bus Driver ievans@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sarah Glenn Physical Therapist
Alex Hale Agriculture / FFA ahale@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lori Henthorne Youthbridge lhenthorne@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rebecca Hicks Occupational Therapist
Terin Hollis K-12 Music thollis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandra Holt Speech Therapist sholt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ronnie Horton Maintenance rhorton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelsey Hudson Girls Basketball Coach / Athletic Director / K-12 PE / District Track Coach khudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Duane Ingram Bus Maintenance dingram@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett District Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cathy Jones Reading Specialist cjones@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jayme Jones Superintendent jjones@omsd.k12.ar.us
Autumn Knapp 9-12 English and Oral Communications aknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Little Business / FBLA elittle@omsd.k12.ar.us
Micki Marshall K-12 Counselor / Building Test Coordinator/ Western Grove Webmaster mmarshall@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Martin Parapro emartin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lendall Martin Boys Basketball Coach / 5-8 PE/ Building Maintenance Supervisor lmartin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tommy Massey Bus Driver tmassey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Donna McDonald Custodian dmcdonald@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandra Morrison Cook smorrison@omsd.k12.ar.us
Darcy Mowery Occupational Therapist
Andrea Pendarvis District Curriculum Coordinator apendarvis@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim District Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ellen Perkins Fifth Grade Teacher eperkins@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rita Rogers Parapro/ISS/Online and Concurrent Classes Facilitator rrogers@omsd.k12.ar.us
Crystal Samsel Fourth Grade csamsel@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sheron Sisco Administrative Secretary ssisco@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kara Smith First Grade Teacher kssmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kathy Sparks K-12 Art and Tennis Coach ksparks@omsd.k12.ar.us
Teresa Still Lead Cook tstill@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelley Stretton Third Grade kstretton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Bus Driver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Julie Tennison Cook jtennison@omsd.k12.ar.us
Christy Watson Parapro cwatson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Wayne Willis 6th Grade Teacher wwillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Monique Wilson School Librarian mwilson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ashley Wright Kindergarten awright@omsd.k12.ar.us