WESTERN GROVE
SCHOOLS
300 School Street, Western Grove, AR 72685 | Phone: 870.429.5215

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Angie Barnes K-12 Secretary/Meal Tracker abarnes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melanie Bailey Youthbridge mbailey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Anna Besparat Parapro abesparat@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sarah Blair Custodian sblair@omsd.k12.ar.us
Michael Breer Bus Driver mbreer@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tara Breer Elementary Special Education / RTI tbreer@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cyndi Brummund High School Special Education cbrummund@omsd.k12.ar.us
Keith Brummund Middle School Special Education kbrummund@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lyndi Busby Parapro lbusby@omsd.k12.ar.us
Mitzi Cantrell District Federal Programs Director mcantrell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Billy Carter Principal bcarter@omsd.k12.ar.us
Shari Cartwright Nurse scartwright@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lynn Chandler Parapro lchandler@omsd.k12.ar.us
Amber Chaney Parapro/Computer Lab achaney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Suzann Clark Parapro sclark@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jennifer Coy Parapro jcoy@omsd.k12.ar.us
Stephanie Cross Youthbridge scross@omsd.k12.ar.us
Alisha Dixon Second Grade Teacher adixon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tim Earwood Bus Driver tearwood@omsd.k12.ar.us
Craig Enloe 7-8 Middle School & High School Science cenloe@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ivan Evans Bus Driver ievans@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sarah Glenn Physical Therapist
Bobbie Grandon 6-8 English and Social Studies bgrandon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Pam Grice Eighth Grade Math, High School Math, Personal Finance pgrice@omsd.k12.ar.us
Alex Hale Agriculture / FFA ahale@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lori Henthorne Youthbridge lhenthorne@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rebecca Hicks Occupational Therapist
Terin Hollis K-12 Music thollis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Krlin Hilles Lead Cook khillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandra Holt Speech Therapist sholt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ronnie Horton Maintenance rhorton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Mary Hornbacher First Grade Teacher mhornbacher@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelsey Hudson Girls Coach/PE khudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Duane Ingram Bus Maintenance dingram@omsd.k12.ar.us
Gary Jackson Custodian gjackson@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett District Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cathy Jones Reading Specialist cjones@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jayme Jones Superintendent jjones@omsd.k12.ar.us
Autumn Knapp 9-12 English, Oral Communications, and Journalism aknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Little Business / FBLA elittle@omsd.k12.ar.us
Micki Marshall K-12 Counselor mmarshall@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Martin Parapro emartin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lendall Martin Boys Basketball Coach / 5-8 PE/ Building Maintenance Supervisor lmartin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tommy Massey Bus Driver tmassey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Donna McDonald Custodian dmcdonald@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandra Morrison Cook smorrison@omsd.k12.ar.us
Darcy Mowery Occupational Therapist
Andrea Pendarvis District Curriculum Coordinator apendarvis@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim District Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
Randi Ramsey Fifth Grade Teacher rramsey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rene Robinson High School History rrobinson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rita Rogers Parapro/ISS/Online and Concurrent Classes Facilitator rrogers@omsd.k12.ar.us
Crystal Samsel Fourth Grade csamsel@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sheron Sisco Administrative Secretary ssisco@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kathy Sparks K-12 Art and Tennis Coach ksparks@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelley Stretton Third Grade kstretton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Bus Driver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Julie Tennison Cook jtennison@omsd.k12.ar.us
Contessa Tramell Kindergarten ctramell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Christy Watson Parapro cwatson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Wayne Willis 6-7 Math, 6th Science, and Dean of Students wwillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Monique Wilson School Librarian mwilson@omsd.k12.ar.us