WESTERN GROVE
SCHOOLS
300 School Street, Western Grove, AR 72685 | Phone: 870.429.5215

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Randy Adkins 7-12 Math radkins@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melanie Bailey Youthbridge mbailey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tara Breer K-5 Special Education tbreer@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cyndi Brummund 6-12 Special Education Teacher cbrummund@omsd.k12.ar.us
Keith Brummund 6-12 Special Education Teacher kbrummund@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lyndi Busby Paraprofessional lbusby@omsd.k12.ar.us
Billy Carter Principal bcarter@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lynn Chandler 7-12 Social Studies lchandler@omsd.k12.ar.us
Amber Chaney Paraprofessional / Computer Lab achaney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Suzann Clark Paraprofessional sclark@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jennifer Coy Paraprofessional / ISS/ Online and Concurrent Classes Facilitator jcoy@omsd.k12.ar.us
Casey Dean K-12 Art cdean@omsd.k12.ar.us
Doyle DeWoody 7-12 Science ddewoody@omsd.k12.ar.us
Alisha Dixon Second Grade Teacher adixon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tim Earwood Bus Driver/ALE Transport tearwood@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ivan Evans Bus Driver ievans@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Gibbins Paraprofessional emartin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Vince George Bus Driver vgeorge@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sarah Glenn Physical Therapist
Alex Hale Agriculture / FFA ahale@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lori Henthorne Project Aware Behavioral Specialist lhenthorne@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rebecca Hicks Occupational Therapist
Terin Hollis K-12 Music, RTI Director thollis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandra Holt Speech Therapist sholt@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ronnie Horton Maintenance rhorton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelsey Hudson Girls Basketball Coach / K-12 PE khudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Duane Ingram Bus Maintenance dingram@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett District Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us
Autumn Knapp 7-12 English aknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Little Business / FBLA elittle@omsd.k12.ar.us
Micki Marshall K-12 Counselor / District Testing Coordinator/ Western Grove Webmaster mmarshall@omsd.k12.ar.us
Josh Manes Boys Basketball Coach & Health jmanes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tommy Massey Bus Driver tmassey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sandra Morrison Cook smorrison@omsd.k12.ar.us
Darcy Mowery Occupational Therapist
Rhonda Nelson Bus Driver rnelson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ellen Perkins Fifth Grade Teacher eperkins@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim District Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
Crystal Samsel Fourth Grade csamsel@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kerry Saylors Superintendent / District Athletic Director ksay@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rose Saylors Curriculum and Federal Programs Director/Virtual School Director rsaylors@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sheron Sisco Administrative Secretary ssisco@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kara Spencer First Grade Teacher kssmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Teresa Still Lead Cook tstill@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tate Stokes Paraprofessional tstokes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelley Stretton Third Grade kstretton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Bus Driver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Julie Tennison Cook jtennison@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelsey Treadwell Nurse ktreadwell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Contessa Tramell Kindergarten Ctramell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Christy Watson Paraprofessional cwatson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Angie Willis K-12 Secretary/Meal Tracker abarnes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Wayne Willis 6th Grade Teacher wwillis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Monique Wilson School Librarian mwilson@omsd.k12.ar.us