WESTERN GROVE
SCHOOLS
300 School Street, Western Grove, AR 72685 | Phone: 870.429.5215

Staff

Faculty Directory
Name Title Email
Randy Adkins 7-12 Math radkins@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melanie Bailey Chenal Mental Health Services mbailey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tara Breer K-6 Special Education tbreer@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Goulet 7-12 Special Education Teacher egoulet@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lyndi Busby Paraprofessional lbusby@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sara Campbell 5th Grade Teacher scampbell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Billy Carter Principal bcarter@omsd.k12.ar.us
Amber Chaney Paraprofessional achaney@omsd.k12.ar.us
Suzann Clark Paraprofessional sclark@omsd.k12.ar.us
Mark McGee ALE Director mmcgee@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jennifer Coy Paraprofessional / ISS/ Online and Concurrent Class Facilitator jcoy@omsd.k12.ar.us
Nichole Cunningham Federal Programs and Instructional Facilitator ncunningham@omsd.k12.ar.us
Alexander Clover School Resource Officer aclover@omsd.k12.ar.us
Alisha Dixon Second Grade Teacher adixon@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tim Earwood Bus Driver/ALE Transport tearwood@omsd.k12.ar.us
Clay Evans Agriculture / FFA cevans@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ivan Evans Bus Driver ievans@omsd.k12.ar.us
McKenzie Flud Paraprofessional mflud@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Gibbins Paraprofessional emartin@omsd.k12.ar.us
Miranda Gilmore 7-12 Social Studies, Junior Girls Basketball Coach, Softball Coach, Assistant Senior Girls Basketball Coach mgilmore@omsd.k12.ar.us
Vince George Bus Driver vgeorge@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ron Glenn Physical Therapist
Sarah Glenn Physical Therapist
Renee Gregory Covid-19 Point of Contact for Covid 19 rgregory@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lori Henthorne Project Aware Behavioral Specialist lhenthorne@omsd.k12.ar.us
Rebecca Hicks Occupational Therapist
Terin Hollis Special Education Facilitator thollis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Ronnie Horton Maintenance rhorton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Christie Hudson QBHP - Mental Health Coordinator christie.hudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Cody Hudson Junior and Senior High Track Coach chudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelsey Hudson Senior Girls Basketball Coach, Assistant Girls Softball Coach / Assistant Junior Girls Basketball Coach / K-12 PE khudson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Doug Knapp Custodian / Maintenance dknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Duane Ingram Bus Maintenance dingram@omsd.k12.ar.us
Gary Jackson Maintenance / Athletic Trip Bus Driver gjackson@omsd.k12.ar.us
B.J. Jarrett District Technology Assistant bjjarrett@omsd.k12.ar.us
Autumn Knapp 7-12 English aknapp@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jeff Lewis Superintendent jlewis@omsd.k12.ar.us
Emily Little Business / FBLA elittle@omsd.k12.ar.us
Lori Henthorne K-12 Counselor lhenthorne@omsd.k12.ar.us
Tommy Massey Bus Driver tmassey@omsd.k12.ar.us
Elvis Middleton Senior Boys Basketball Coach, Baseball Coach emiddleton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Dawn Myers Occupational Therapist
Rhonda Nelson Bus Driver/Cafeteria Staff rnelson@omsd.k12.ar.us
David Pilgrim District Technology Director dpilgrim@omsd.k12.ar.us
Gwen Rains 7-12 Science grains@omsd.k12.ar.us
Crystal Samsel Fourth Grade csamsel@omsd.k12.ar.us
Sheron Sisco Administrative Secretary ssisco@omsd.k12.ar.us
Melissa Smith Gifted and Talented Director msmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kara Spencer First Grade Teacher kssmith@omsd.k12.ar.us
Teresa Still Lead Cook tstill@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelley Stretton Third Grade kstretton@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jimmy Teague Bus Driver jteague@omsd.k12.ar.us
Julie Tennison-Harrison Cafeteria Staff jtennison@omsd.k12.ar.us
Monique Thomas School Librarian/Media Specialist / Point of Contact for Chromebook Distribution and Google Passwords mwilson@omsd.k12.ar.us
Contessa Tramell Kindergarten Ctramell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Kelsey Treadwell Nurse ktreadwell@omsd.k12.ar.us
Brianna Walker K-12 Art bwalker@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jessica Wheeler Paraprofessional jwheeler@omsd.k12.ar.us
Angie Willis K-12 Secretary/Meal Tracker abarnes@omsd.k12.ar.us
Jonathan Smith 6th Grade Teacher jsmith@omsd.k12.ar.us